Jae H. Shim

Lawyer

P: (403) 476-2011
F: (403) 455-8746
jshim@shimlaw.ca

Jerry Thompson

Lawyer / Retired

P: (403) 476-2011
F: (587) 349-1617
jthompson@shimlaw.ca

Larry Wu

Lawyer

P: (403) 476-2011
F: (403) 455-8746
lwu@shimlaw.ca

Mani Peydayesh

Lawyer

P: (403) 476-2011
F: (403) 455-8746
mpeydayesh@shimlaw.ca

Clayton Lowther

Lawyer

P: (403) 476-2011
F: (403) 455-8746
clowther@shimlaw.ca

Cristina Rozmarin

Professional / RCIC

P: (403) 476-2011
F: (587) 349-1617
crozmarin@shimlaw.ca

Edward Kitt

Professional / Collection Specialist

P: (403) 476-2011
F: (587) 349-1617
Ekitt@shimlaw.ca

Julie Kim (Student-At-Law)

 

P: (403) 476-2011
F: (587) 349-1617
Jkim@shimlaw.ca

Rhianna Oygen

Lawyer

P: (403) 476-2011
F: (587) 349-1617
roygen@shimlaw.ca

Simone Conrad

Lawyer

P: (403) 476-2011
F: (587) 349-1617
sconrad@shimlaw.ca

Assistants
Phone (403) 476-2011
Fax (587) 349-1617
Email ttraynor@shimlaw.ca
Phone (403) 476-2011
Fax (403) 455-8746
Email yhan@shimlaw.ca
Phone (403) 476-2011
Fax (403) 455-8746
Email kwoo@shimlaw.ca
Phone (403) 476-2011
Fax (587) 349-1617
Email info@shimlaw.ca